cleverchickadee


Cookie Time by quornflour

In Boston there is this old jail, the Charles Street Jail, it was converted into a swanky hotel. It went from the place you might pay not to spend the night, to a place people pay premium for a night.

I have never stayed there, but they do have a bar and restaurant that I have been to a few times. They have good drinks. What they also have is super delicious chocolate chip cookies.

The great thing about their cookies is they are served warm and with the recipe. Everyone has heard the urban legend of the 250$ recipe.

Anyway, I was going through my cell phone photos and I found a photo of the cookie and the cookie recipe, so I figured I would share.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

